Tennis academy software comparison

FlexCademy vs booker360

Assemble the full operating quote before comparing the headline subscription.

Request a personal demo

Bring your current workflow and email your demo request directly to the global market team.

Build the quote scope

This guide compares FlexCademy and booker360 using documented workflows, pricing, and explicitly labelled evidence gaps.

FlexCademy publishes academy subscriptions and onboarding around one connected season workflow.[C02][C03][F01][F04]

Last reviewed:

Comparison scope
Currently documented public capabilities for the global market; not a hands-on assessment of usability, implementation, migration, data protection, or total cost.
Intended audience
Tennis academy owners, directors, and operational decision-makers worldwide.
Last reviewed

Three scope decisions

Identify what the headline package must actually cover

Start with operating scope, facility reservations, and the handoff before adding up prices.[C01][C02][C03][F01][F02][F06]
01

Core operating scope

Core operating scope

FlexCademy

Connects tennis-academy seasons, groups, camps, students, trainers, locations, invoices, and newsletters in the reviewed model.[F01]

booker360

Targets individual trainers, clubs, and sports centers across sports, with separate trainer and center administration offers.[C01][C02][C03]

02

Court, room, and ad-hoc booking

Court, room, and ad-hoc booking

FlexCademy

Enrolled students can book eligible released training slots with an available trainer after receiving a quote; this is not a general public court-rental workflow.[F01][F02]

booker360

Center administration documents court and room reservations, reservation groups, seasons and subscriptions, trainer reservations, and time- or weekday-based price categories.[C02][C03]

Like-for-like cost

Put every required option and setup item on one page

Both vendors publish base prices, but booker360 prices several operational components separately.[C03][F04]
FlexCademy
✓

Starter: USD 69/month for one location with no onboarding fee (USD 0); Academy Pro: USD 169/month for unlimited locations with no onboarding fee (USD 0); Custom by discussion.[F04]

Review FlexCademy pricing
booker360
Not publicly specified

The cited public detail is market-specific; request a current written scope for your market from the vendor.[C03]

Include the base package, payments, QR setup, invoice email, app, import, training, support, and every one-time setup item that applies.[C03][F04]

Beyond the quote

Trace reservations, academy planning, and administration

The module calculation only becomes useful when it follows the work your team actually performs.
1

Operating scope, enrollment, and group planning

FlexCademy's tennis-academy model connects season applications to groups, camps, courts, trainers, sessions, invoices, communication, and role-specific browser areas. Applications can collect availability, frequency, level, location, group preferences, and configured answers.[F01][F02][F03]

booker360 serves individual trainers, clubs, and sports centers. It separates training from center or club administration across courses, members, trainers, facilities, reservations, pricing, billing, reporting, sports, and locations.[C01][C02]

FlexCademy's owner-initiated AI workflow validates student, trainer, court, level, age, time, overlap, and coverage constraints before applying editable groups to an empty schedule. booker360 documents course assignment and reservations, but not AI grouping, detailed application inputs, group proposals, or camp waiting-list rules.[F01][F02][C01][C02]

2

Courts, trainers, attendance, and daily operations

booker360 documents court and room workflows: reservation groups, seasons, subscriptions, member imports and exports, customer credit, online payment, configurable pricing, and multiple sports or locations. That scope is broader than FlexCademy's eligible released-slot booking for enrolled students.[C02][C03][F01][F02]

Both products document trainer assignment and attendance. FlexCademy adds availability, replacement checks, guests, owner review, and monthly payout reports without claiming payroll; booker360 lists qualifications, course allocation, app attendance, and training-plan, court-cost, revenue, and attendee reports, but does not specify replacement or compensation workflows.[F01][F03][C02]

FlexCademy's verified role experiences are browser-based. booker360 documents coach, student, and member logins and app-based attendance; its iOS/Android app is available on request, with roles, store links, rollout conditions, and price unspecified.[F03][C02][C03]

Evidence appendix

Inspect every compared workflow

The complete matrix retains booking and strengths, academy-planning differences, and public evidence gaps.
Evaluation criteria
  • Intended customer and operating scope
  • Season, course, camp, and group workflows
  • Trainer, court, room, and attendance operations
  • Role access, communication, public experience, and mobile delivery
  • Pricing, options, implementation, and support
Open the complete comparison matrix

At a glance

Quick comparison

On a narrow screen, scroll the table horizontally to review both products.

FlexCademy and booker360 across decision-useful tennis academy and sports-center workflows
Criterion FlexCademy booker360
Core operating scope ✓ Connects tennis-academy seasons, groups, camps, students, trainers, locations, invoices, and newsletters in the reviewed model.[F01] ✓ Targets individual trainers, clubs, and sports centers across sports, with separate trainer and center administration offers.[C01][C02][C03]
Season applications and group formation ✓ Season applications can capture locations, availability, frequency, group preferences, levels, and configured answers before constraint-aware grouping.[F01][F02] Partial Documents training reservations, course assignment, course management, and member imports, but the inspected pages do not specify application fields or group-proposal constraints.[C01][C02]
Camp capacity and waiting-list workflow ✓ Camp applications support configured capacity, paid confirmation, and a waitlisted set based on paid application order.[F01] Not publicly specified The homepage names camp and event management, but the inspected pages do not specify camp capacity, waiting-list, or paid-confirmation rules.[C01]
AI-assisted group formation ✓ An owner starts a run for an empty season and location; student, trainer, court, level, age, time, overlap, and coverage constraints are validated before editable groups are applied.[F01][F02] Not publicly specified The inspected booker360 pages do not establish AI-assisted grouping or automated group-proposal rules.[C01][C02]
Court, room, and ad-hoc booking Partial Enrolled students can book eligible released training slots with an available trainer after receiving a quote; this is not a general public court-rental workflow.[F01][F02] ✓ Center administration documents court and room reservations, reservation groups, seasons and subscriptions, trainer reservations, and time- or weekday-based price categories.[C02][C03]
Trainer and multi-location operations ✓ Supports trainer availability and assignments, replacement checks, multiple locations and courts, and group-linked schedule views.[F01] ✓ Documents trainer availability, qualifications and assignments, course assignment, training-plan reporting, and multiple locations and sports.[C02]
Attendance and operational review ✓ Records student and trainer attendance and guests, supports owner review of completed trainings, and provides operational dashboard and export views.[F01][F03] Partial Documents app-based attendance and reporting for training plans, court costs, revenue, and attendees; replacement and review rules are not publicly specified.[C02]
invoicing, payments, and accounting connection ✓ Supports invoices and installments, configured Stripe card checkout, public invoice links, reminders, refunds, credits, and bank-statement reconciliation.[F01][F02] Not publicly specified The cited public detail is market-specific; request a current written scope for your market from the vendor.[C02][C03]
Role access and mobile delivery Partial Provides separate browser-based owner, admin, trainer, and family/user areas; a native mobile app is not established by the evidence.[F03] Partial Documents browser delivery and login areas for coaches, students, and members; an iOS/Android app is available on request, with public scope and price not specified.[C02][C03][C04]
Public registration and website ✓ Includes multilingual public academy pages, season and camp discovery and registration, contact, products, cart, and checkout.[F01][F02] Not publicly specified Online offers and app access are mentioned, but the inspected pages do not specify a public-site CMS or the exact web-registration journey.[C01][C02]
Public pricing information ✓ Starter: USD 69/month for one location with no onboarding fee (USD 0); Academy Pro: USD 169/month for unlimited locations with no onboarding fee (USD 0); Custom by discussion.[F04] Not publicly specified The cited public detail is market-specific; request a current written scope for your market from the vendor.[C03]
Implementation and support ✓ Publishes onboarding paths and offers a personal workflow-based demo; exact migration scope and timing are evaluated individually.[F04][F05] Partial Publishes setup and remote-training prices and provides email, phone, contact-form, and helpdesk contacts; support response time and migration scope are not publicly specified.[C03][C04]

How to read the matrix: “Not publicly specified” means the available public sources did not establish the point; it does not mean the capability is unavailable. “Partial” identifies a documented scope or workflow limitation.

Questions evaluators ask

Frequently asked questions

What is the main difference between FlexCademy and booker360?

FlexCademy concentrates on the connected tennis-academy season, including detailed applications, group formation, camps, schedules, role areas, invoicing, and a public academy site. booker360 serves individual trainers, clubs, and multi-sport centers with training administration plus broader court, room, season, subscription, and reservation-group workflows.[F01][F02][F03][C01][C02]

Do FlexCademy and booker360 both support court or training bookings?

Yes, with different documented scope. booker360 describes court, room, trainer, season, subscription, and reservation-group workflows for centers. FlexCademy connects academy groups to courts and trainers and lets enrolled students book eligible released training slots after receiving a quote; it is not presented as a general public court-rental system.[C02][C03][F01][F02]

Does booker360 publish pricing?

FlexCademy publishes Starter at USD 69 per month for one location with no onboarding fee (USD 0) and Academy Pro at USD 169 per month for unlimited locations with no onboarding fee (USD 0); Custom is discussed separately. The public pricing page does not state tax treatment or billing commitment, so neither is assumed.[C03][F04]

Does booker360 have a native mobile app?

booker360 lists an iOS and Android app as available on request and documents app-based attendance, but not the app price, included roles, or rollout conditions. FlexCademy provides browser-based role areas.[C02][C03][F03]

What does Not publicly specified mean in this comparison?

It means the official pages inspected did not establish the detail. It does not mean the feature is unavailable; confirm that requirement directly with the vendor.[C01][C02][C03][C04]

Open sources and verification notes

Evidence

Sources and verification

  1. [F01] FlexCademy — Features — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: Public scope was narrowed where necessary to the implementation-confirmed FC claim ledger at Rails snapshot 2a51ac4c60bc1b53d2366945576160827b01605d.

  2. [F02] FlexCademy — How it works — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: AI wording follows the audited implementation: a validated result is applied to an empty schedule and remains editable afterward.

  3. [F03] FlexCademy — Portals — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Separate browser-based role experiences, family profiles, trainer attendance, replacements, and available-training booking

    Scope note: The implementation review confirms browser-based owner, admin, trainer, and user areas; no native-app claim is made.

  4. [F04] FlexCademy — Pricing — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official pricing · Accessed

    Supports: Public Starter, Academy Pro, and Custom pricing, location limits, and onboarding descriptions for the global market.

    Scope note: USD amounts, location limits, and the absence of onboarding fees were rechecked on the access date. Tax treatment and billing commitment are not publicly stated.

  5. [F05] FlexCademy — Request a demo — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official support information · Accessed

    Supports: Personal workflow-based demonstration

    Scope note: Does not establish a guaranteed migration scope, implementation date, or support response time.

  6. [F06] FlexCademy — Integrations — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: Wording is restricted to FC-18.

  7. [C01] Booker360 GmbH — Home - Booker360

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: Official German-language homepage. Generalized claims about reliability, automation, efficiency, and time savings were not used as measured outcomes.

  8. [C02] Booker360 GmbH — Produkte - Booker360

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: Official German-language product page. Feature lists do not specify camp waiting-list rules, AI grouping, replacement checks, app-store delivery, or the scope of every optional module.

  9. [C03] Booker360 GmbH — Preise - Booker360

    Source type: Official pricing · Accessed

    Supports:

    Scope note: Official German-language pricing page. Amounts and units were rechecked on the access date; app price, tax treatment, contract term, exact payment processor, and required option combinations were not stated.

  10. [C04] Booker360 GmbH — Kontakt - Booker360

    Source type: Official support information · Accessed

    Supports: Public contact form, sales email, phone number, and company contact channel

    Scope note: The site navigation also exposes a helpdesk email. The page does not publish response times, migration scope, implementation duration, or included support conditions.

Continue the evaluation

Choose the next useful check

FlexCademy overviewReview the connected tennis-academy operating scope and current positioning.Inspect current FlexCademy featuresSee the enrollment, group planning, scheduling, billing, and communication modules referenced here.Follow the academy workflowReview how applications move through planning, weekly operations, and invoicing.Check FlexCademy pricingCompare current subscriptions and onboarding with a complete booker360 module calculation.Review workflow contextOpen another documented product comparison.Review browser-based role portalsSee what owners, trainers, students, parents, and public visitors can access.Read the KSA Sports customer storyAdd a current tennis-academy perspective to the feature comparison.Map your workflow in a demoOpen another documented product comparison.

Related comparisons

FlexCademy vs Jawengo FlexCademy vs Fairgate

Use one real season

Compare both products against one real season

Bring the applications, facility rules, process, finance options, and setup items that must fit together.
Request a personal demo